Wood Music by Jack Frederick and Jasper Gasper of the St. Fortune Collective
Great Plains Theatre Conference at the Florence Mill

Set: Seung Kyu Shim
Designers: Angelica Borrero, Mark Kanieff, Sarah Johnston
Sound and Original Music: Aaron Markley, Anna McClellen, Daniel Ocanto

Cast: Danny Carroll
Jack Frederick
David French
John Gasper
Timothy Siragusa
Eric Ward
Michael Weiner
with the Hot Tail Honeys

(Scroll down to see all show images)

Return to portfolio ยป